IPL Live: Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Kings XI Punjab Live Streaming

IPL 2017 Live: Mumbai Indians vs Kings XI Punjab Live Streaming| thenewstribe.com

HYDERABAD: Sunrisers Hyderabad will take on Kings XI Punjab in the nineteenth encounter of Vivo IPL 2017 today, Apr 17, at Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Uppal, Hyderabad.


Watch LIVE streaming of IPL 2017 19th Match
The 19th match of IPL 2017 will be played between Sunrisers Hyderabad and Kings XI Punjab Apr 17, 2017.

Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Kings XI Punjab

The match will be day and night (D/N) and start at 20:00 (8:00 pm) local time (14:30 or 2:30 PM – 7:30 PM or 19:30 Pakistan Time).

How can I watch on TV or stream the Indian Premier League online?
In India, coverage of the IPL is produced by ESPN and until 2015. However, Sky Sports now own the rights to the tournament and will be showing every match live on Sky Sports 2 in 2017.

Sky Sports subscribers will be able to watch all the IPL action online through Sky Go or via the mobile or iPad apps.

For those without Sky Sports, temporary, non-contract passes are available to watch the games through Now TV, with deals ranging from 24 hours through to a month.

If you want to watch IPL 2017 online, you can watch the live stream on Hotstar, which has the digital rights for the 10th season of the T20 tournament.

IPL fans in Pakistan can enjoy IPL 2017 Live Streaming on Geo Sports, Hotstar.com, and Cricketgateway.com.

Hotstar is offering the matches via its mobile apps and website. To watch IPL 2017 online, only open the Hotstar app on your mobile or tablet, or the Hotstar website from your PC.

You can only start watching by choosing the IPL match – if you don’t see it on the homepage, just navigate to the Hotstar Sports category.

NOTE: According to the agreement, IPL 2017 live stream for internet users will run 5 minutes behind the TV broadcast.


Current time 19:56 local, 14:26 GMT | Match begins in: 0:04
Sunrisers Hyderabad Team
DA Warner*, S Dhawan, MC Henriques, Yuvraj Singh, DJ Hooda, Mohammad Nabi, NV Ojha, B Kumar, Rashid Khan, BB Sran, S Kaul
Kings XI Punjab Team
M Vohra, HM Amla, GJ Maxwell*, DA Miller, EJG Morgan, WP Saha, AR Patel, MM Sharma, Sandeep Sharma, I Sharma, KC Cariappa