PSL 2017: Karachi Kings vs Islamabad United Live Streaming

PPSL 2017: Karachi Kings vs Islamabad United Live Streaming |

SHARJAH: High-flying Islamabad United will meet desperate Karachi Kings in the 10th encounter of HBL PSL 2017, at the Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah.

The game is slated to begin at 15:30 local time (11:30 GMT | 16:30 PKT).

PSL 2017: Islamabad United vs Karachi Kings Live Score

After their last game against Lahore Qalandars, both Karachi management and the fans will be disappointed by the series of losses. But, for the team at least, there are lots of pluses from the last game.

PSL 2017: Islamabad United vs Karachi Kings Live Streaming

Their middle order clicked while chasing a big target. Their current captain Kumar Sangakkara and the former captain Shoaib Malik have both hit the form at the right time. Their bowlers presented superb death overs bowling display on a batting-friendly pitch.

While chasing 180 runs at Sharjah, a defeat of thin margin (7 runs) might not earn them the points but have given a lot for the next game to come.

If Karachi Kings go with the same momentum in today’s game against United, there is nothing in the world to deny them a win.

As far as their squad for the all-important game is concerned, they might like to go with the same team they played tonight against Lahore.


Islamabad United Team

S Badree, SW Billings, BJ Haddin†, Misbah-ul-Haq*, Mohammad Irfan, Mohammad Sami, Rumman Raees, Saeed Ajmal, Shadab Khan, DR Smith, SR Watson, Zohaib Khan

Karachi Kings Team

Babar Azam, RS Bopara, CH Gayle, Imad Wasim, Mohammad Amir, KA Pollard, KC Sangakkara*†, Shoaib Malik, Sohail Khan, Usama Mir, Usman Khan


Peshawar Zalmi Team

Hasan Ali, CJ Jordan, Junaid Khan/ Wahab Riaz, Kamran Akmal†, DJ Malan, Mohammad Asghar, Mohammad Hafeez, EJG Morgan, DJG Sammy*, Shahid Afridi, Sohaib Maqsood,

Quetta Gladiators Team

Sarfraz Ahmed*†, Bismillah Khan, Ahmed Shehzad, Anwar Ali, Hasan Khan, Mahmudullah, TS Mills, Mohammad Nawaz (3), NLTC Perera, KP Pietersen/ LJ Wright, RR Rossouw

Broadcasters beaming live #HBL PSL 2017


Africa – Startimes and

Bangladesh – Gazi TV and

UK – A Plus, Channel 44, Prime TV, Geo TV and

Caribbean – Flow TV and

Singapore –

USA – A Plus and

Afghanistan – Moby and

Australia and NZ –


Asia –

Europe –

South America –

Pakistan – Geo Sports, PTV Sports, Ten Sports,