PSL 2017: Lahore Qalandars vs Peshawar Zalmi Live Score


DUBAI – Confident Peshawar Zalmi are ready to face upbeat Lahore Qalandars in the sixth game of HBL PSL 2017 Sunday, at the Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai.

The match is scheduled to begin at 20:00 local time (16:00 GMT | 21:00 PKT).

Peshawar Zalmi vs Lahore Qalandars

Live Score

PSL 2017: Peshawar Zalmi finally win by 3 wickets

Peshawar Zalmi – 60/7   (17/20)

Wahab – 5

Jordan – 3

This over:  wd 0 1 1 0 0 1 2

Lahore Qalandars – 59/10   (10.2/20)

Yasir – 0

Irfan- 1 – OUT

This over:  W W


Both the teams lost their opening games but won the second games to gain the momentum early in the league.

PSL 2017: Peshawar Zalmi vs Lahore Qalandars Live Score

The tournament has yet to take a long way, and early wins for these teams will give them lots of confidence for games to come.

Lahore Qalandars skipper Brandon McCullum showed real leadership skills, keeping faith in his men despite a bad loss against Quetta Gladiators.

This yielded results in the later game, as the team which could not chase 136 runs, easily chased down 160 runs against a better bowling attack.

However, on the points table, Peshawar Zalmi have a slight edge over Lahore Qalandars for they have Net Run Rate (NRR) of 0.194 against Lahore Qalandars’ 0.163.

Zalmi are placed second on the table in comparison to Qalandars, who are in third place.

PSL 2017: Peshawar Zalmi vs Lahore Qalandars Live streaming

On the other hand, Peshawar Zalmi had a great show with the bat in the first game against Islamabad United, but United were way better in the chase.

Zalmi proved their point on the next day when they restricted Karachi Kings to just 114, and then easily cruised the total away.

It will be a great to see both sides locking horns tonight.

Here is the list of broadcasters beaming live #HBL PSL 2017


Africa – Startimes and

Bangladesh – Gazi TV and

The UK – A Plus, Channel 44, Prime TV, Geo TV and

Caribbean – Flow TV and

Singapore –

USA – A Plus and

Afghanistan – Moby and

Australia and NZ –


Asia –

Europe –

South America –

Pakistan – Geo Sports, PTV Sports, Ten Sports,