13.8 C
October 14, 2019
Image default
Cricket Sports

8 Pakistani cricketers fail to submit tax returns

ISLAMABAD: Eight Pakistani cricketer failed to submit the tax as paper list issued by the The Federal Board of Revenue (FBR).

Aa per report issued by FBR, Test player Younis Khan, Fawad Alam, Asad Shafiq, Anwar Ali, Yasir Shah, Imad Wasim, Babar Azam and Misbah ul Haq had not submitted their income tax returns for 2015-106.

FBR report revealed that Mohammad Hafeez is most rich cricketer of Pakistan team followed by Shoaib Malik and Umar Akmal.

According to assist showed by skipper of Pakistan T20 cricket team, Shahid Afridi, he has assist of 7 billion, 5 lac and 4 thousand Rupees.