24.6 C
Perth
October 22, 2019
Image default
Cricket Sports

Cricket All Stars 3rd T20: Match Preview, Live Streaming

3

LOS ANGELES: The third and the last T20 fixture of the All-Stars Series between Sachin’s Blasters and Warne’s Warriors will take place in Los Angeles on Sunday 15 November.

Will Blasters be able to rise up against the storm of  Warne warriors this time? as Sachin’s Blasters failed to win the first two matches of the three-match T20 series as the Warriors sealed comfortable victories in both fixtures.

The first match was won by Shane Warne’s team who had six wickets in hand and 16 deliveries to spare. While the second match, the Australian’s side, won by 57 runs.

Former England batsman Michael Vaughan, ex-Australia opener Matthew Hayden, Sri Lankan legend Kumar Sangakkara, former South African all-rounder Jacques Kallis and two-time World Cup winning captain with Australia Ricky Ponting, were impressive with the bat in the second match for Warne’s Warriors.

They posted a total of 262 runs for the loss of five wickets from 20 overs. In reply, the Blasters lost wickets early in the innings. They lost four wickets even before they could post a total of 100 runs.

Shaun Pollock was the highest scorer for his side. The former South African bowler made 55 runs off 22 deliveries as Sachin’s Blasters managed 205 runs in 20 overs, losing eight wickets in the process. They will be hoping to avoid a whitewash and will be looking for a win when they face Warne’s Warriors on Saturday.

The match starts at 2:30am GMT (6:30pm local time, 4.30am SAST, 8am IST, 1.30pm AEDT).

To watch all the action Live Click Here