5.6 C
Perth
June 19, 2019
Image default
Cricket Sports Top Stories

Cricket All Stars 2nd T20 live streaming

Cricket All Stars 2nd T20 live streaming | TheNewsTribe.com

NEW YORK:  Sachin’s Blastersall set to take on the Warne’s Warriors in the second T20 match of the three-match Cricket All Stars series on Wednesday.

In the first T20 match, the chants of ‘Sachin, Sachin’ filled the air but Sachin Tendulkar could not trump Shane Warne’s magic as the Indian icon’s Blasters went down to the Australian legend’s Warriors in the first ‘Cricket All Stars’ Twenty20 in Citi Field, New York.

Also read: Cricket All-Stars 2nd T20, Sachin Blasters vs Warne Warriors, time, venue, date, live steaming

Tendulkar was the undisputed favourite for the largely Asian crowd at a baseball stadium here but it was Warne, who weaved some old-time magic to lead his side to a six-wicket win.

Sachin’s Blasters: Sachin Tendulkar (C), Virender Sehwag, Sourav Ganguly, Brian Lara , Mahela Jayawardene, VVS Laxman, Carl Hooper, Moin Khan (wk), Shaun Pollock, Lance Klusener, Muttiah Muralitharan, Graeme Swann, Curtly Ambrose, Glenn McGrath, Shoaib Akhtar.

Warne’s Warriors: Shane Warne (C), Mathew Hayden, Michael Vaughan, Ricky Ponting, Jacques Kallis, Kumar Sangakkara (wk), Jonty Rhodes, Andrew Symonds, Daniel Vettori, Saqlain Mushtaq, Wasim Akram, Courtney Walsh, Allan Donald, Ajit Agarkar.

Where to Watch Live

Sachin’s Blasters vs Warne’s Warriors second T20 is scheduled at time: 8 pm local time (9 pm ET, 2 am GMT, 7.30 am IST, 1 pm AEDT)

Live coverage of the Cricket All Stars match in India will be on Star Sports 2, Star Sports HD2.