‘Sohni Dharti’ Coke Studio celebrates independence month in unique way

ISLAMABAD – Coke Studio season 8 celebrated the spirit of independence month with all the artists that will be featured on Coke Studio Season 8.

Famous singers of Pakistan and founders of music band ‘Strings,’ Faisal Kapadia  Bilal Maqsood lift the Coke Studio to another peak.

All the singers that will featured on Coke Studio Season 8 sand national song ‘Sohni Dharti’ together. Coke studioe celebrate the spirit of independence month with heart touching way.

Pakistan’s legendary script writer Anwar Maqsood also seen in video released on the official page of Coke Studio, paying the tribute to ‘The Land of Pure.”

Farida Khanum, Ali Azmat, Arif Lohar, Atif Aslam, Ali Zafar, Karam Abbass, Sara Raza, Qurtulain Blalouch, Nabeel Shaukat, Ustad Hamid Ali Khan, Rizwan and Muazzam inducted musical voice in Sohail Rana & Masroor Anwar’s master piece composition.

Share on Social Media