Match schedule of Asia Cup in Bangladesh, 2014



LAHORE: After a long debate, Asia Cricket Council (ACC) finally has decided the schedule of Asia Cup, which will be played in Bangladesh.

The five teams will take part in the series including host Bangladesh, Pakistan, Sri Lanka, Afghanistan and India.

The schedule of the matches are given below:

Match Schedule:

  1. Pakistan vs Sri Lanka on February 25 at Fatullah
  2. India vs Bangladesh on February 26 at Fatullah
  3. Pakistan vs Afghanistan on February 27 at Fatullah
  4. India vs Sri Lanka on February 28 at Fatullah
  5. Bangladesh vs Afghanistan on March 01 at Fatullah
  6. Pakistan vs India on March 02 at Dhaka
  7. Sri Lanka vs Afghanistan on March 03 at Dhaka
  8. Pakistan vs Bangladesh on March 04 at Dhaka
  9. India vs Afghanistan on March 05 at Dhaka
  10. Sri Lanka vs Bangladesh on March 06 at Dhaka
  11. TBD vs TBD on March, 08 at Dhaka