Pakistan vs Sri Lanka Cricket Series 2013 Schedule: 10 matches to be played

Pak vs Sri Lank Series 2013Lahore: Pakistan Cricket Team is scheduled to play Sri Lanka a total of 10 matches starting from Dec 18 this year.

According to the schedule, the series will take place from 7th December to 20th January 2014. Series include 5 ODIs, 3 tests and 2 T20 matches.

First ODI will be played on 18th December, 2nd on 20 and 3rd on 27th December.

Green shirts will play series on a neutral venue due to the closed doors in Pakistani soil. Thus these matches will be held in Dubai, Abu Dhabi and Sharjah.

Earlier Pakistan was victorious against the West Indies and are set to play Zimbabwe and South Africa next month.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *