ICC Champions Trophy 2013: schedule with teams and time

London: As every cricket fan is waiting to see the exciting matches of last International Cricket Council (ICC) Champions Trophy, the mega event is starting from 6th of June in Wales, England.

This year eight teams are participating in the event. The teams are divided into two groups A and B.

Group A includes defending Champions Australia, host England, Sir Lanka and New Zealand.

Group B includes Asian Champions Pakistan, with the ICC World Champions India, ICC Word T20 Champions West Indies and South Africa.

The first match of the event will be played between India and South Africa on 6th of June.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *